IHE / Employees

Employees

 

Researchers and Lecturers

 

Full professors 

prof. dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Badyda 22 234 52 81 pokój 413 krzysztof.badyda@itc.pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Jerzy Banaszek 22 234 52 34 103 jerzy.banaszek@itc.pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Roman Domański 22 234 52 56 108 roman.domanski@itc.pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Piotr Furmański 22 234 52 76 210 piotr.furmanski@itc.pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Janusz Lewandowski 22 234 52 93 214 janusz.lewandowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Andrzej Teodorczyk 22 234 52 26 307 a andrzej.teodorczyk@itc.pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Piotr Wolański 22 234 52 90 304 piotr.wolanski@itc.pw.edu.pl
 

Associate professors

prof. dr hab. inż. Henryk Kaproń 22 234 52 05 406 henryk.kapron@itc.pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Tadeusz Skoczkowski 22 234 52 15 305 f tadeusz.skoczkowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
 

WUT professors 

prof. nzw. dr Henryk Anglart     anglart@itc.pw.edu.pl
prof. nzw. dr hab. inż. Wojciech Bujalski 22 234 52 13 404 wojciech.bujalski@itc.pw.edu.pl
prof. nzw. dr hab. inż. Dorota Chwieduk 22 234 52 27 211 a dorota.chwieduk@itc.pw.edu.pl
prof. nzw. dr hab. inż. Marian Gieras 22 234 52 22 312 marian.gieras@itc.pw.edu.pl
prof. nzw. dr hab. inż. Jarosław Milewski 22 234 52 07 412 b milewski@itc.pw.edu.pl
prof. nzw. dr hab. inż. Artur Rusowicz 22 234 52 21 211 c artur.rusowicz@itc.pw.edu.pl
prof. nzw. dr hab. inż. Konrad Świrski 22 234 52 14 412 a konrad.swirski@itc.pw.edu.pl
prof. nzw. dr hab. inż. Tomasz Wiśniewski 22 234 52 50 203 a tomasz.wisniewski@itc.pw.edu.pl
 

Assistant professors 

doc. dr inż. Paweł Skowroński 22 234 52 13 403 pawel.skowronski@itc.pw.edu.pl
doc. dr inż. Wojciech Szwarc 22 234 52 46 212 c wojciech.szwarc@itc.pw.edu.pl
 

Assistant professors 

dr inż. Sławomir Bielecki 22 234 52 91 pokój 408 slawomir.bielecki@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Andrzej Grzebielec 22 234 52 32 212 b andrzej.grzebielec@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Maciej Jaworski 22 234 52 09 205 maciej.jaworski@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Hanna Jędrzejuk 22 234 72 57 53 hala C hanna.jedrzejuk@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Łukasz Kapusta 22 234 52 41 309 lukasz.kapusta@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Karaśkiewicz 22 234 52 85 407 a krzysztof.karaskiewicz@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Jan Kindracki 22 234 52 17 306 jan.kindracki@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Arkadiusz Kobiera 22 234 52 68 230 halaC arkadiusz.kobiera@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Piotr Krawczyk 22 234 52 99 72 piotr.krawczyk@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Jerzy Kuta 22 234 52 46 212 c jerzy.kuta@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Rafał Laskowski 22 234 52 18 416 rafal.laskowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Piotr Łapka 22 234 52 51 203 piotr.lapka@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Paweł Mazuro 22 234 52 35 303 pawel.mazuro@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Łukasz Mężyk 22 234 52 68 230 hala C lukasz.mezyk@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Grzegorz Niewiński 22 234 52 84 416 grzegorz.niewinski@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Rafał Porowski   051 hala C rafal.porowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Krzysztof Rafał 22 234 52 02 405A krzysztof.rafal@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Adam Ruciński 22 234 52 21 212 a adam.rucinski@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Mirosław Seredyński 22 234 52 51 203 miroslaw.seredynski@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Adam Smyk 22 234 52 94 302 adam.smyk@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Łukasz Szabłowski 22 234 15 44 213 lukasz.szablowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Jacek Szymczyk 22 234 52 91 408 jacek.szymczyk@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Nikołaj Uzunow 22 234 52 97 415 nikolaj.uzunow@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Konrad Wojdan 22 234 15 44 213 konrad.wojdan@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Marcin Wołowicz 22 234 52 07 412b marcin.wolowicz@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Mateusz Żbikowski 22 234 52 41 309 mateusz.zbikowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
 

Senior lecturers 

dr inż. Karolina Błogowska 22 234 52 89 110 karolina.blogowska@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Janusz Lipka 22 234 52 05 405 a janusz.lipka@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Tadeusz Palimąka 22 234 52 02 405 b tadeusz.palimaka@itc.pw.edu.pl
 

Assistant lecturers 

mgr inż. Marcin Bugaj 22 234 52 53 209a marcin.bugaj@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Łukasz Cieślikiewicz 22 234 52 53 209a lukasz.cieslikiewicz@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Adam Szelągowski   53 - hala C adam.szelagowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Adam Rajewski 22 234 52 89 110 adam.rajewski@itc.pw.edu.pl

Administration

mgr inż. Andrzej Bryła 22 234 74 22 318 andrzej.bryla@itc.pw.edu.pl
Elżbieta Jagodzińska 22 234 52 29 111 a elzbieta.jagodzinska@itc.pw.edu.pl
inż. Anna Jakubowska 22 234 52 49 12 anna.jakubowska@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr Karolina Jazowska 22 234 52 60 111 c  
mgr Izabela Kraszewska 22 234 52 77
22 825 0241
313 zsl@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr Katarzyna Langiewicz 22 234 52 86
22 825 2901
414 b katarzyna.langiewicz@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr Elżbieta Pobóg-Pągowska 22 234 52 88 111 c epagow@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr Kinga Sokół 22 234 52 60 111 c kinga.jazdzyk@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr Jolanta Sztrekier 22 234 52 56
22 825 5270
108 jolanta.sztrekier@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr Ewa Stefaniak 22 234 51 67
22 825 9557
405 c ewa.stefaniak@itc.pw.edu.pl
Agnieszka Żmuda 22 234 52 36
22 825 0565
8 agnieszka.zmuda@itc.pw.edu.pl

PhD students

Piotr Aleksiejuk ZMiUE      
Michał Bar ZT      
Łukasz Baran ZMiUE     lukasz.baran@itc.pw.edu.pl
Rafał Bernat ZMiUE 22 234 52 07 412b rafal.bernat@itc.pw.edu.pl
Jarosław Bigorajski ZChEB   53 hala C jaroslaw.bigorajski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Bartosz Borowiak ZSL 22 234 52 62 131 hala C bartosz.borowiak@itc.pw.edu.pl
Łukasz Boruc ZSL 22 234 52 68 230 hala C lukasz.boruc@itc.pw.edu.pl
Marcin Bugaj ZT     marcin.bugaj@itc.pw.edu.pl
Maciej Chmielewski ZSL      
Paweł Chrząstek ZT     pawel.chrzastek@itc.pw.edu.pl
Bartosz Chwieduk ZChEB   53 hala C bartosz.chwieduk@itc.pw.edu.pl
Michał Chwieduk ZChEB   53 hala C michal.chwieduk@itc.pw.edu.pl
Łukasz Cieślikiewicz ZT 22 234 52 53 209a lukasz.cieslikiewicz@itc.pw.edu.pl
Piotr Darnowski ZMiUE   113 piotr.darnowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Przemysław Drężek ZSL     przemyslaw.drezek@itc.pw.edu.pl
Jacek Fiuk ZSL 22 234 52 66 305A jacek.fiuk@itc.pw.edu.pl
Szymon Fulara ZSL   51D hala C szymon.fulara@itc.pw.edu.pl
Kamil Futyma ZMiUE 22 234 52 13 404 kamil.futyma@itc.pw.edu.pl
Michał Gatkowski ZMiUE     michal.gatkowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Mateusz Głogowski ZMiUE      
Marcin Grabarczyk ZSL   51 hala C marcin.grabarczyk@itc.pw.edu.pl
Malwina Gradecka ZMiUE 22 234 15 23 213 malwina.gradecka@itc.pw.edu.pl
Sebastian Gurgacz ZMiUE   113 sebastian.gurgacz@itc.pw.edu.pl
Izabela Gutowska ZMiUE 22 234 15 23 213 iza.gutowska@itc.pw.edu.pl
Agnieszka Jach ZSL 22 234 52 66 305A  
Piotr Jaworski ZSL 22 234 52 41 309 piotr.jaworski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Jakub Kalke ZSL 22 234 52 70 305B jakub.kalke@itc.pw.edu.pl
Kinga Kowalska ZMiUE      
Magdalena Kowalska ZMiUE      
Michał Kubiś ZT 22 234 52 09 205 michal.kubis@itc.pw.edu.pl
Michał Leśko ZMiUE      
Maciej Lipka ZMiUE      
Aleksandra Luks ZMiUE     aleksandra.luks@itc.pw.edu.pl
Patrycjusz Mańkowski ZT 22 234 52 23 209 patrycjusz.mankowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Justyna Masłowska ZMiUE      
Piotr Mazgaj ZMiUE 22 234 15 44 213 piotr.mazgaj@itc.pw.edu.pl
Marek Migdal ZMiUE      
Szczepan Młynarz ZMiUE   213 szczepan.mlynarz@itc.pw.edu.pl
Urszula Niedzielska ZSL 22 234 52 41 309 urszula.niedzielska@itc.pw.edu.pl
Marcin Opaliński ZSL 22 234 52 70 305B marcin.opalinski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Mateusz Opaliński ZSL 22 234 52 35 303 mateusz.opalinski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Bartłomiej Pająk ZT 22 234 52 44 209  
Michał Pawluczyk ZMiUE   113 michal.pawluczyk@itc.pw.edu.pl
Karol Pietrak ZT 22 234 52 09 205 karol.pietrak@itc.pw.edu.pl
Łukasz Pupik ZMiUE     lukasz.pupik@itc.pw.edu.pl
Rafał Pyszczek ZSL 22 234 52 66 305A  
Paweł Rek ZSL 22 234 52 70 305B pawel.rek@itc.pw.edu.pl
Roman Rodzewicz ZSL 22 234 52 62 131 hala C roman.rodzewicz@itc.pw.edu.pl
Kacper Samul ZMiUE   113 kacper.samul@itc.pw.edu.pl
Wojciech Skrobek ZSL 22 234 52 70 305B wojciech.skrobek@itc.pw.edu.pl
Eleonora Skrzypek ZMiUE     eleonora.skrzypek@itc.pw.edu.pl
Maciej Skrzypek ZMiUE     maciej.skrzypek@itc.pw.edu.pl
Mariusz Słodkowski ZRUE      
Michał Spirzewski ZMiUE     michal.spirzewski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Paweł Sulikowski ZSL 22 234 52 35 303 pawel.sulikowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Mateusz Szczeciński ZSL 22 234 52 70 305B mateusz.szczecinski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Arkadiusz Szczęśniak ZMiUE 22 234 52 84 416 arkadiusz.szczesniak@itc.pw.edu.pl
Michał Szwajewski ZMiUE      
Łukasz Śladewski ZMiUE     lukasz.sladewski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Inna Uwarowa ZT     inna.uwarowa@itc.pw.edu.pl
Marek Żak ZMiUE      
Tomasz Żarnowski ZT      

Service staff

Reception desk

  Dutkowski Romuald
  inż. Habrat Artur
  Piotr Hobora
  Witold Łęczycki
  Mariusz Sokół

Cleaning

  Buczek Małgorzata
  Durda Anna
  Łukasiewicz Renata
  Matijaszkiewicz Bożena
  Sokulska Marta
  Sokół Anna